IPL Auction 2021

IPL Auction 2021: Who would be the most expensive IPL player

IPL Auction 2021 is one among the foremost awaited event associated with the cash-rich India Premier League, that’s the foremost successful one across the world.

Each time the auction date is announced, the cricket world goes into a frenzy anticipating which players would become millionaires overnight and who would be the most important buy that specific season.

Here, on the eve of IPL Auction 2021, we take a glance at the players who were the most important buys within the previous seasons and the way they went on to perform.
Buy Now …

See below list of most expensive IPL Auction in past auctions.

IPL 1 (2008): MS Dhoni

IPL 2 (2009): Andrew Flintoff and Kevin Pietersen

IPL 3 (2010): Shane Bond and Kieron Pollard

IPL 4 (2011): Gautam Gambhir

IPL 5 (2012): Ravindra Jadeja

IPL 6 (2013): Glenn Maxwell

IPL 7 (2014): Yuvraj Singh

IPL 8 (2015): Yuvraj Singh

IPL 9 (2016): Shane Watson

IPL 10 (2017): Ben Stokes

IPL 11 (2018): Ben Stokes

IPL 12 (2019): Jaydev Unadkat and Varun Chakravarthy

IPL 13 (2020): Pat Cummins


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *